Paul Loebach Nesting Tables


You don’t have to sell me on the color green.  If I was the main character in Steel Magnolia, green would be my signature color.

It seems this year everyone has caught up with my obsession, as all shades of vert are the it color in design right now.  I missed the Housewares Show this year, but Apartment Therapy covered all the green goodies they spotted , as well as how green just might be the next big color in Paris. And look at this round up of green-themed rooms over at Bright.Bazaar.

So don’t you just love these whimsical green nesting tables from my pals at Areaware?

Designed by Paul Loebach and inspired by American Shaker furniture, the set also boasts hinged lids for inconspicuous storage.  I wish these would fold into my front room, but I don’t think they’re quite right.  I love the versatility though – you could easily separate and scatter the tables around the house – wouldn’t the smallest table be adorbs in a nursery?

Leave a Reply

