Etsy Find/Art Crush/Kitchen Gush: Spin Wheel Tea Towel


It’s not secret that I’m insanely attracted to anything sporting a rainbow spectrum of colors.  Would I use this gorgeous Spin Wheel Tea Towel to wipe my hands? Maybe. But I think I might also frame this puppy and gaze upon it’s loveliness.

One response to “Etsy Find/Art Crush/Kitchen Gush: Spin Wheel Tea Towel

  1. Hi Tracey! I found you through this post, and when I read about you, I just had to say hi. I really enjoyed reading about you, what you used to do and what you’re doing now. I wanted to wish you much success! Starting something new is as scary as it is exciting, but obviously, you’ll go after this new chapter with all the energy and excitement as your last endeavor, but this time, you get to hang by the pool and vacation and play with your baby girl. Yay! I’m going to leave my gallery website on here only because I thought you might enjoy all the colors in my artwork. I promise that I didn’t say all that stuff as a way soften some smarmy spammyness. Anyway, Cheers to you! Elizabeth
    (http://www.elizabethmarshallgallery.com)

Leave a Reply

