Hello world!

Well hello there.  This site has been a long time coming, but at long last it seems 2011 is the year a lot of things are going to change; and thus a perfect time to get the Tracey Tee site up and running.  I’m starting this blog/website and egotistically naming it after myself for the following reasons:

1) This is a portfolio site, should you wish to hire me as a:

  • Merchandising/ecommerce consultant
  • Freelance writer (specializing in gifting/product discoveries, design, decor, art, healthy living)
  • Copywriter
  • PR/Media consultant
  • Social Media Manager

I also do television appearances and speaking engagements on the above topics.  People say I’m funny.

2) My husband and I have been renovating our 1963 Ranch for 4 years now, and I need a place to keep track of all our adventures.

3) I have two gorgeous & insane dogs – Fran and Lucy – and I think I should show them off to the world.

4) I’ve been running and ecommerce company for nearly 7 years now, founding three sites that specialize in gorgeous gifts.  I love discovering fantastic new products and sharing them with others.

5) I’m passionate about healthy living, cooking great food and all that surrounds those ideals.  I recently had my first child, so these topics are even more dear and important to me, and I’ll be sharing those thoughts with you.

So onwards and upwards we go!!

Leave a Reply

